Sunday, May 19, 2024

Sri Lanka squad for ICC Ladies’s T20 Global Cup International Qualifier 2024 introduced


15-member nationwide ladies’s squad to participate within the ICC Ladies’s T20 Global Cup International Qualifier 2024 had been introduced by means of the Sri Lanka Cricket.

The event will happen from April twenty fifth to Would possibly seventh, 2024, in Abu Dhabi.

The Minister of Sports activities and Early life Affairs, Harin Fernando, licensed the squad.

The Sri Lanka staff will succeed in Abu Dhabi at once from South Africa, the place the staff is recently engaged in a white ball excursion.

The squad

  1. Chamari Athapaththu – Captain
  2. Vishmi Gunaratne
  3. Nilakshi de Silva
  4. Harshitha Samarawickrama
  5. Kavisha Dilhari
  6. Hasini Perera
  7. Anushka Sanjeewani
  8. Udeshika Prabodhani
  9. Inoka Ranaweera
  10. Achini Kulasuriya
  11. Hansima Karunaratne
  12. Kawya Kavindi
  13. Inoshi Fernando
  14. Sugandika Kumari
  15. Sashini Gimhani

Related Articles


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Stay Connected


Latest Articles